top of page

Elected Representatives:

Area 1: San Simeon

    • Delegate — Daniel de la Rosa

    • Alternate TBD

Area 2: Happy Hill and Leimert

    • Representative Jeff Bloom

    • Alternate TBD

Area 3: Park Hill

Area 4: Pine Knolls, San Simeon Creek

Area 5: Lodge Hill East of Hwy 1

Area 6: West Lodge Hill and Marine Terrace

Area 7: Central Lodge Hill


Area 8: East Lodge Hill and Top of the World

Appointed Positions:



    • Representative Lorienne Schwenk

Environmental Representative

Hispanic Community Representative

    • Lourdes Nilon

Non-voting liaisons:

    • Cambria Fire Safe: David Pierson

    • CCHD: Cecilia Montalvo

Executive Committee:

bottom of page